Review – Vampire Diaries – Kill or be Killed

Hi Mummy!

This week:
Another Founders’ event. Fall out from Stabby Fest 2010. Herbane in lemonade! Caroline kicks butt. Damon acts all noble (for Damon). Big twist!

Pluses:
Great to see Caroline step up and embrace who she is (in more ways than one).
The mother/daughter dynamic was really well done.
Jeremy.
Katherine!

Minuses:
Yawn re Elena and Stefan *fighting*.
Girls trying to act drunk.

Really good episode that was fun, intense, surprising and super enjoyable. Stefan still annoys me no end, so I remain firmly positioned in Camp Damon. I know I said last week that I normally can wait for the next episode, but this week, with that final twist… I really want to see some fall out. I doubt though they will reward us straight away.

#threeandahalfpandas

About howmanypandas

If you can do it I review it! View all posts by howmanypandas

Leave a Reply

