Terrible news for Nikita fans!

Apparently being armed, sexy and hella dangerous isn't enough - seems I need a man to make my life complete.

Michael Aussiello of the Aussiello Files has dropped a scoop that makes me shudder.

I have oft said that one of the best qualities of Nikita is that the strong female protagonist  isn’t tripping over romantic story lines.

Apparently the CW doesn’t agree, so they are going to add a little spice to Nikita’s love life… because obviously a strong woman with vengeance on her mind needs to fall in love and have a strong stable male behind her.

I say Boooo now, but who knows… I might still like it – but right now I am concerned as to the future of the show – though if what Aussiello says is true, the future of the show is in doubt if they don’t.

Read the full story by clicking on the hot pic of Maggie Q.

About howmanypandas

If you can do it I review it! View all posts by howmanypandas

Leave a Reply

