Review – Fringe – Amber 31422


How coincidental! I think I may be a doppleganger and you are a twin!

 

This week:
We are back in the alternate universe. People are still alive after being ambered. Switch and double switch. Hallucinations. Crossing over. Olivia coming to terms with the truth.

Pluses:
Greater understanding of Walternate’s motivations and conscious.
Greater insight to the impact the mini-blackholes are having on this universerse.
Nice use of Peter.
Awesome jumps!
Olivia’s realisation of the truth.

Minuses:
Still no development of Astrid.

I am really enjoying the RED episodes. I can see myself understanding more and more their predicament and that how, in both worlds, the best of intentions has truly drastic consequences. Part of my wants a BLUE episode next week – to see what is happening with Peter and Fauxlivia, but a bigger part of me wants to continue to explore the other Universe as I am finding their motivators incredibly engaging.

#fourpandas
Web Analytics

clicky.init(66351255);

Clicky

About howmanypandas

If you can do it I review it! View all posts by howmanypandas

Leave a Reply

